You just gotta believe

When it comes down, to becoming a web developer, I have had trouble over the years, sometimes I want to give up and not make an attempt to build a page or look at JS ever again because I'm not picking it up as quickly as others. I find myself doubting my ability to continue this journey. But since I'm so hard-headed I can't help but continue to move forward and find better ways to understand the fundamentals of JS, to take on more challenges to build sites. I know it's never easy to follow a dream or goal that you have because you at times doubt your ability to make it happen. I will work on not getting in the way, of my greatness. The challenge is believing in yourself. Once you get through that barrier of believing in yourself, everything will work out maybe not at the pace you would want it to but it will work out at the end of the day!!