The Journey So Far....

Hello Everyone!!

It's been a while since I wrote on my blog. But I would like to give you all an update on what I been working on lately. So, I'm not sure if I mentioned it before but I'm doing a front-end developer program through treehouse. Which I enjoy very much, but at the same time I'm a little stressed. Because I'm so hard on myself when it comes down to coding. Right now I'm working on this form project and I'm working on adding the :focus state transition for my inputs. With changing the background color when user clicks on it. Also the input is going to change once you hover over it.

I'm almost done with the project, just gotta continue on working with the :focus transition once I get that going I'll be all set. Since starting this journey I realize I'm not patient with myself when it comes down to programing and doing these projects. There's going to be times that you're not going to figure everything out that day, so you have to take a step back and take a break. And that's okay to do that.

I just want to say thank you for taking the time to read my blog post!! Have a nice day everyone.